PHOTOINTER-Hosted by China Photographers Association

2018 The 10th Three Shadows Photography Award Finalists Announcement

2018-01-24 14:11:27  source: Three Shadows Photography []  author:   editor: 斫子 Su Yuezhuo


After intense deliberation by the Three Shadows Photography Award committee and specially-invited primary judges Du Xiyun and He Yining, 20 finalists have been selected out of 533 candidates to participate in the 10th Three Shadows Photography Award (TSPA) exhibition. The Three Shadows Photography Award Exhibition will be held on March 24, 2018 at the Three Shadows Photography Art Centre.


Chen Hua


Chen Ronghui


Chen Zhuo

The 2018 Photography Award finalists are, alphabetically, Chen Hua, Chen Ronghui, Chen Zhuo, Fan Ranran, Huang Guaier & Wang Runzhong, Huang Senwei, Li Bo, Li Chenchi, Ma Haijiao, Shi Zhen, Tong Biyan, Wang Hanlin, Wang Tuo, Wen Feiyi, Wu Xihuang & Dai Lei, Xu Hao, Yan Kallen, Yang Aimo, Zhang Hana, and Zhao Yu.


Fan Ranran


Huang Guaier & Wang Runzhong


Huang Senwei


Li Bo


Li Chenchi


Ma Haijiao


Shi Zhen


Tong Biyan

Wang Hanlin

Wang Tuo

Wu Xihuang & Dai Lei

Wen Feiyi


Xu Hao

Yan Kallen

Yang Aimo

Zhang Hana

Zhao Yu

The 2018 Three Shadows Photography Award International Jury includes
Clément Chéroux, Senior Curator of the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, USA;
Pi Li, Senior Curator of the Hong Kong M+ Museum, China;
RongRong, Co-founder and Director of Three Shadows Photography Art Centre and Co-founder of Jimei x ArlesInternational Photo Festival, China;
Sam Stourdzé, Director of Les rencontres d'Arles and Co-founder of Jimei x Arles International Photo Festival, France;
Fumio Nanjo, Director of the Mori Art Museum, Japan.

This year's Photography Award includes both the Three Shadows Photography Award and the Shiseido Photographer Prize. The winners will be announced and given the awards at the opening ceremony, after the international jury has made its decisions.

[Allow reprint, reprint please indicate the source and the author]